Fashion Deux

NOTD: OPI Tickle My France-y

In Nail on June 30, 2011 at 9:44 am

I don’t know what got into me since last week, but I feel like these nails need something elegant…. elegant, eh?! And when I said elegant, it does mean classy for office outlook.. neutral polish.. blah blah blah.. So I had to decide whether it would be OPI You Don’t Know Jacques or Tickle My France-y, both from OPI La Collection De France for Fall 2008 . But then my choice fell into the last one. I have this for a long time, but never tried it out… you see, pale or nude polish is not really my thing, just I like to buy some in order to give me comfortable feeling.. Ok, enough, I know how strange this sounds..

Tickle My France-y is nude color with warm undertone.. gives you a feminine and classic look. As a bonus, it has great formula and excellent coverage. This polish pulls a bit old pink with purple and slightly grey touches.

I absolutely love this polish.. neutral without being sheer or too bland. I will rebuy when I run out of this.

Leave a Reply

