Fashion Deux

Ed Hardy Women Jeans Love Kills Slowly

In Apparel on July 1, 2011 at 8:02 am

I have to admit.. I’m such a whore for skull thing. Bought this Ed Hardy jeans last week, it was on sale!!! Ok, I know this is their old collection, but what the heck, I don’t care! I’m in love with it at first sight.

See, this is what I’m craving for. Skull logo on the front.. so me!!! I don’t really like plain jeans, it just too simple and boring.

Ed Hardy is really a unique brand, I enjoy it so much. This denim fits perfectly. I already thinking this will make a perfect outfit with many tops from my wardrobe. I gave this jeans 5 stars for the quality!

Leave a Reply

