Fashion Deux

Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Diamond Shine Top and Base Coat

In Nail on July 12, 2011 at 9:20 am

I have never used Sally Hansen before. But yesterday as I walked into Watsons, it was on sale. Since I almost finish my bottle of top coat and base coat, this 2 in 1 is a better deal anyway.

This was easy to apply, but bubbled up on me. I tried it with OPI and China Glaze, and the bubbles just pop up from nowhere. I hate those nasty little bubbles on my nails, ruined all of my perfect manicures. It doesn’t dry quickly, but it still okay, as they never promise anything about drying time. I think this still good as a base coat, but definitely not as a top coat.

  1. I’m planning to buy this next week. Lucky me I’m searching some reviews first. Which one you recommend as a good top coat, I need something that dry quickly. Thank you.

  2. Haha! I had this before and experienced the same problems.

Leave a Reply

